"Sing joyfully to the LORD, you righteous;
it is fitting for the upright to praise him."

Psalm 33:1
Churches of Christ Fellowship from Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri and Oklahoma
Home - History - Board Members - Photos - Pre Registration

2020-21 MIDWEST REGIONAL SINGING BOARD MEMBERS


Lavance "Wesley" Anderson
Board Chairman
lavance51anderson@gmail.com
Downtown CoC

Marion Holt Jr.
Board Member
myhol@hotmail.com
Swope Parkway CoC

Phyllis Wagner
Board Vice Chairman
pawagner@cox.net
Fort Street CoC

Al’Yvonne Anderson
Secretary/Treasurer
boss.action@gmail.com
Downtown CoC

Willard D. Maytubby
Board Member
wdmaytubb@sbcglobal.net
West Central Coc

Earl L. Crain
Board Member
laquattra@yahoo.com
West Central CoC

Jimeace Andrews

Board Member
jimeaces@msn.com
Fort Street CoC

Jocelyn D. Anderson

Board Member
jtilghman63376@yahoo.com

Kathy McCrary

Board Member
ashbykathy49@yahoo.com
Swope Parkway CoC

Nicole D. Bly

Board Member
raysouth88@hotmail.com
Swope Paekway CoC

Tyrone Watkins
Board Member
sprinterchamps92@hotmail.com
Roswell CoC

Alfred Anderson

Board Member
alfipower@hotmail.com
Estes Park CoC

LoRetta Hervey Shine
Board Member
lshine@chisholmtrailcofc.org
Chisholm Trail CoC

Melvina Nelson

Board Member
melvina.nelson@hotmail.com
Chisholm Trail CoC

Shalynn Allen

Board Member
shalynnallen6@gmail.com
Chisholm Trail CoC

Cornelius Adkins
Board Member
adkinscorn@yahoo.com
Chisholm Trail CoC


Clarence Junius
Board Member
cjunius23@icloud.com

Madison Avenue CoC

 Eleanor Watkins
Board Member
watkins27@yahoo.com
Roswell CoC

Cornelius Adkins
Board Member
adkinscorn@yahoo.com
Chisholm Trail CoC

 Eric Brownlee
Board Member
brownlee24.eb@gmail.com
Madison Avenue CoC

Vickie Smith
Board Member
vsmith1228@yahoo.com

East Virgin Street CoC

Jeremy Gills
Board Member
admin@indianavenuechurch.org

Indiana Avenue CoC

Ronnie Smith
Board Member
ronaldsmith2424@gmail.com
East Virgin Street CoC

Janet Lyons
Board Member
janet@sbcglobal.net
North Peoria CoC
 

Copyright 2012-21 Midwest Regional Singing. All rights reserved. Designed by Computer Gold LLC.